NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING – BIT CAMPUS ANNA UNIVERSITY – TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 024

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The National Service Scheme of University college of Engineering – BIT Campus constituted an Advisory Committee to guide and monitor the student volunteer and unit activities. The following are the members:

S.No	Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr.T.Senthilkumar	Chairman	Dean, University college of Engineering, BIT Campus, Anna University, Tiruchirappalli - 24
2	Dr.P.Rajaguru	Vice- Chairman	Professor, Dept of Biotechnology, University college of Engineering, BIT Campus, Anna University, Tiruchirappalli - 24
3	Dr.N.Manimekalai	Member	Professor, Dept of Women's Studies, Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli
4	Prof.M.Nallu	Member	Retired Professor and former NSS Officer of Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli
5	Dr.B.Kumaragurubaran	Member	Assistant Professor, Dept of Automobile Engg, University college of Engineering, BIT Campus, Anna University, Tiruchirappalli – 24
6	Mr.Paul Guna Loganathan	Member	Secretary, Red Cross Society, Tiruchirappalli
7	Dr.R.Ramesh	Member	NSS Coordinator, Anna University, Chennai-25
8	Dr.A.Puratchikody	Member	Assoc.Professor, Dept of Pharmaceutical Technology, University college of Engineering, BIT Campus, Anna University, Tiruchirappalli – 24
9	Dr.P.Selvamani	Member	Asst Professor, Dept of Pharmaceutical Technology, University college of Engineering, BIT Campus, Anna University, Tiruchirappalli – 24
10	Dr.V.R.Sarma Dhulipala	Member	Asst.Professor, Dept of Physics, University college of Engineering, BIT Campus, Anna University, Tiruchirappalli – 24
11	Dr.N.S.Pradeep	Member	Asst.Professor, Dept of ECE, University college of Engineering, BIT Campus, Anna University, Tiruchirappalli – 24
12	Mr.S.Krishnamoorthy	Member	Supt (Fin), University college of Engineering, BIT Campus, Anna University, Tiruchirappalli – 24